Skip to main content
Light Mode

Announcements Thursday, September 10

Published on September 10, 2020

Today’s Lunch: cheeseburger

Tomorrow’s Lunch:  stuffed crust pepperoni pizza


The student council election results are in:

2020-2021 8th Grade Student Council Members

Alexander Demuth

Anderson Schirm

Andrew Rhinehart

Ben Wilcox

Ella Hartwick

Isabella Ebersole

Katie Meyer

Rylie VanVark

Sydney Namminga

alternative Makayla Bell


2020-2021 7th Grade Student Council Members

Abbie Brand

Cora Ebelsheiser

Emerson Wogen

Isaac VandenBerg

Lyndon Norton

Marissa Ferebee

Naomi Dunsbergen

Nathan VanEngen

Trace Hopkins

Alternative Carlyn Henry